What More Would Ye Know?

800px-Odin_og_V__lven_by_Fr__lichWell, Yahoo mail doesn’t have an IMAP/Sent folder so I’m not sure when I sent out my email to everyone on TheTrorth.org in Louisiana who published their emails. Thursday, I think; maybe first thing Friday. At the frantic pace most people check their email, it would be good to have heard from someone. Patience is not listed among the Heathen virtues but Steadfastness is one of the Noble Nine, and patience is a part of that and so is continuing my reading, finding forms of simple daily practice, and hopefully awaiting word from any of the people I emailed.

Frith,

Marcus Trúasóngr
Hail Allfather (first always, a gift for a gift)

 

One thought on “What More Would Ye Know?

Leave a Reply

